Progress Made On Our Project

Our project has come a long way since Day 1 of our project. At first we did not know really what direction we were take our project in. Then after meeting with our overseer, he helped us by giving us some direction so that we would be able to shape our project into the best it could possibly be with a clear theory to back it up. Since we have figured out our direction and theory for our project, all we had to do now was figure out the correct code in order to program the Arduino so that we can proceed in building our DIY security camera kit. Another obstacle that we have come up against is how we as a group are going to approach presenting this project to our overseer and esteemed colleagues. We are trying to figure out how to present this project in a way that would be interesting without boring and overloading our audience with too many technical details. Figuring out how to approach this presentation is a process, much like the process we had to go through in figuring out how to back up our project with a clear theory. We have every confidence that our group will come together and find a solution to remedy our current problem. For now we are working ever so diligently to finish building our DIY Security Camera Kit and are making sure that we understand our project thoroughly every step of the way so that we would be able to even explain our project to a child.

About pjblack123

I love music. I love life. I love love. I love to laugh. I love my family. I love my friends. I love making memories to last a lifetime. I'm a lover not a fighter, but I will fight for what I love.

Posted on November 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment